Current Members for 2021


Due to COVID, we were unable to have our October Annual meeting with election of officers.  Therefore, we allowed all members who had paid their dues for 2020 to vote for Officers in January 2021.

The active members list has been updated to reflect those paid for 2021. Please review the list and if you're not on it, please send in your check to the address below, made payable to "Watrous South Neighborhood Association".  Thank you.


Please mail your check to:

    Watrous South Neighborhood Association

    PO Box 35845

    Des Moines, Iowa 50315

Below is a list of paid members for 2021/2022:

Benson, Peggy & Bob (Pd thru 2022)

Bradley, Shirley & Jerry

Burns, Jeri

Coffey, Darlene

Cook, Bill & Janice

Hansen, Audrene

Harris, Mitch

Hurst, Gerald & Susan (Pd thru 2022)

Johnson, Mary and Dan (Pd thru 2022)

Latch, Richard (Pd thru 2022)

Lyman, Kathie

Olerich, Ceryl & David

Shuput, Travis

Spiller, James & Rachel

Tancreti, Cheryl & Dave

Tiffany, Irving

Business Members:

Conlin Properties (Paid thru 2024)

Holiday Inn Des Moines Airport